Wordless Wednesday

IMG_0270Copy

2 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Okay, so this is from the middle of nowhere, but I was following rabbit trails on the internet, and I happened upon your comment asking for African American book suggestions. I love Lola at the Library (http://www.amazon.com/Lola-at-Library-Anna-Mcquinn/dp/158089142X), as well as the other two Lola books. We’ve also picked up My Family Plays Music, which is fun, though a little less sweet. I’m guessing if you looked at the Amazon pages for those, you might find a couple more ideas. Your twins are adorable!

    • Thanks! I just added them to our resources list to check out from the library. I’d never heard of Lola, but the books look really fun!

Leave a Reply

